Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Acceskeys

Gemeinderat

Gemeinderat

  Gemeindepräsident
Roger Jung
Müliberg 2
8547 Gachnang
roger.jung@gachnang.ch
  Details/Ressorts
       
  Gemeinderat
Matthias Keller
Obere Bleichewiese 19
8546 Islikon
matthias.keller@gachnang.ch
  Details/Ressorts
       
 

Gemeinderätin
Karin Widmer
Obere Platte 20
8547 Gachnang
karin.widmer@gachnang.ch 

  Details/Ressorts
         
 

Gemeinderat
Karl Ringenbach
Obere Bleichewiese 8
8546 Islikon
karl.ringenbach@gachnang.ch 

  Details/Ressorts
         
 

Gemeinderat
Denis Bach
Hohliberg 40
8500 Frauenfeld
denis.bach@gachnang.ch 

  Details/Ressorts
         
  Gemeinderat
Daniel Widmer
Islikonerstrasse 9
8547 Gachnang
daniel.widmer@gachnang.ch
  Details/Ressorts
       
  Gemeinderätin
Karin Hollenstein
Sandbüel 41
8500 Frauenfeld
karin.hollenstein@gachnang.ch 
  Details/Ressorts